Janet Jackson is dropping her first album in seven years next week and premiered her new joint on London's BBC Radio 1. For "Burnitup!," Janet taps Missy Elliott on the upbeat, dance floor-ready track. Missy sets the tone for the track and plays the part of hypewoman (think Fatman Scoop on the classic party song, "Put Your Hands Up") and provides plenty of ad-libs to keep the crowd moving. The song is already blowing up on social media and sits atop Billboard 's "Trending 140" chart, which tracks what songs people are talking about the most on Twitter. Janet's Unbreakable is due out next Friday, Oct. 2 and features both Missy and J. Cole. Check the tracklist below:

1. "Unbreakable"
2. "Burnitup!" (feat. Missy Elliott)
3. "Dammn Baby"
4. "The Great Forever"
5. "Shoulda Known Better"
6. "After You Fall"
7. "Broken Hearts Heal"
8. "Night"
9. "No Sleeep" (feat. J. Cole)
10. "Dream Maker/ Euphoria"
11. "2 B Loved"
12. "Take Me Away"
13. "Promise"
14. "Lessons Learned"
15. "Black Eagle"
16. "Well Traveled"
17. "Gon B Alright"