With the April 21 release date of the Alchemist- and Oh No-produced album Welcome to Los Santos looming, we're on the receiving end of yet another gem from the record's star-studded tracklist. Others featured on the album include: Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Aloe Blacc, Phantogram, Vybz Kartel, MNDR, Popcaan, Wavves, Action Bronson and Danny Brown. Peep the tracklist below. Welcome to Los Santos is available to stream over at NPR. Tapping the most unapologetic naturalists from Gary, Indiana and New Orleans, respectively, Alchemist and Oh No get out of the way and let Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y spin tales about women tucking thousands of dollars under pillows and pouring out Hennessy at cemeteries. Each MC is in peak form; Spitta is fresh off the release of the third installment in his acclaimed Pilot Talk series, while Gibbs' last LP, the 2014 Madlib collaboration Piñata, is one of the finest gangsta rap records in recent memory.

Welcome To Los Santos tracklist:
1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News