At long last, Casanova's debut mixtape has hit the Internet. You can stream Be Safe Tho below.

With his ferocious flow, Casanova has enjoyed a pretty rapid rise in the rap game over the last several months.  He shot into the stratosphere when he dropped "Don't Run" and soon followed with the remix featuring Fabolous, Young M.A, Dave East and Don Q back in January. Around that same time, we caught up with the rising star to discuss his sound, his career, and his mission statement for his approach to rap.

“I could take you to Comstock yard, I could take you to Elmira yard, I could take you to being in the hole for 32 months and getting your tray kicked to you, I could take you to being happy that I’m home with my kids, I could take you to getting money, I could take you to robbing, I could take you to selling drugs. I could take you wherever,” he told XXL. “And real life stories. It’s not made up.”

See the sorts of places Casanova can take you by streaming Be Safe Tho on SoundCloud below.

Casanova's Be Safe Tho Tracklist

1. "Tax Letter" (prod. by GQ Beats)
2. "Stick And Move" (prod. by 183rd)
3. "Casanova" (prod. by The Heatmakerz)
4. "RIP Rollie" (prod. by Reefa & Teddy Da Don)
5. "The Old 50" (prod. by Jahlil Beats)
6. "OHB" (feat. Chris Brown & LO) [prod. by Street Runner & Muddigold)
7. "That One" (prod. by Fortes)
8. "Come Thru" (feat. Mike V) [prod. by Teddy Da Don & Muddigold]
9. "Decline" (prod. by Teddy Da Don)
10. "Man Down" (prod. by 183rd)
11. "Line Me" (prod. by Reefa & Myles William)


Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL