PartyNextDoor's new P3 album is here, and you can stream it on Apple Music right now or via Spotify below. Drake's got the only feature on the 16-track project.

PND released singles like the Drake collab "Come See Me" and "Not Nice," as well as "Don't Know How" prior to the album's release. He also released a video for "Come and See Me," sans the first verse and featuring a nice kiss with Kylie Jenner. That was before she went back to Tyga, though.

In addition, PND wrote a letter to his fans thanking them for their support on his website. You can read it below.

"It's still hard to believe that you want to hear the kid from Mississauga sing his stories," writes the Ontario singer. "I'm really just a young man that makes music and makes songs about my life. I never want to be limited and I simply want to be seen as a creative. From here on I will try to do better at interacting with my fans and I'm excited to finally give you more music."

Before the album dropped, he also admitted how nervous he was on Twitter. "I'm anxious, I feel I only ever talk in songs. And I, myself haven’t spoken in a while…& I’m about to say a lot tonight thru my music…"

This is PND's first project since 2014, so he's got every right to be antsy. The question is – did he deliver?

PND's P3 Tracklist
1. "High Hopes"
2. "Don't Run"
3. "Nobody"
4. "Not Nice"
5. "Only U"
6. "Don't Know How"
7. "Problems & Selfless"
8. "Temptations"
9. "Spiteful"
10. "Joy"
11. "You've Been Missed"
12. "Transparency"
13. "Brown Skin"
14. "1942"
15. "Come and See" Me feat. Drake
16. "Nothing Easy to Please"

Listen to PartyNextDoor's P3

10 Rappers With Hidden Talents