After years of anticipation, Meek Mill has finally delivered DC4. You can stream the mixtape on Apple Music, cop it on iTunes or stream it via Spotify below.

The tape is loaded with incredible features including Young Thug, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, and the late, great Lil Snupe, who just murders the outro.

The last time we got a project from the Philly MC was back in January, when he released the second part of his 4/4 EP. He was still throwing shots at Drake after dissing the Toronto rapper last summer, but since then he's become embroiled in another beef, this time with The Game and Beanie Sigel. Though he has since taken shots at both in new records and freestyles, sounds like he's steering clear of the drama on DC4 and focusing on the music.

Meek Mill's DC4 Tracklist

1. "On the Regular" (Prod. by RaRa)
2. "Blessed Up" (Prod. by STREETRUNNER & Tarik Azzouz)
3. "Litty" Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. by Pyro & DJ Ruz)
4. "Shine" (Prod. by STREETRUNNER & Tarik Azzouz)
5. "Froze" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Nicki Minaj (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
6. "The Difference" Feat. Quavo (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
7. "Lights Out" Feat. Don Q (Prod. by Infamous Rell)
8. "Blue Notes" (Prod. by Butterbeats)
9. "Offended" Feat. Young Thug and 21 Savage (Prod. by OZ)
10. "You Know" Feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. by Foreign Teck)
11. "Way Up" Feat. Tracy T (Prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
12. "Two Wrongs" Feat. Guordan Banks and Pusha T (Prod. by Nick Verruto)
13. "Tony Story 3" (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
14. "Outro" Feat. Lil Snupe and French Montana (Prod. by Tone the Beat Bully & OZ)

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016