Lil Uzi Vert's official debut album LUV Is Rage 2 is finally here. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Spotify below.

The LP features production from Maaly Raw, Metro Boomin, Pierre Bourne, IkeBeatz, Michael Piroli and more, while Pharrell and The Weeknd have guest features.

Back in July, we talked to Maaly Raw about the process of recording Uzi's album and what fans could expect from the sound of the project.

Lil Uzi Vert's LUV Is Rage 2 Tracklist

1. "Two"
2. "444+222"
3. "Sauce It Up"
4. "No Sleep Leak"
5. "The Way Life Goes"
6. "For Real"
7. "Feelings Mutual"
8. "Neon Guts" Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. "Early 20 Rager"
10. "Lil Uzi Vert" Feat. The Weeknd
11. "Pretty Mami"
12. "How To Talk"
13. "X"
14. "Malfunction"
15. "Dark Queen"
16. “XO Tour Llif3″

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL