It's been a busy year for Gunplay, as the rapper has been releasing tons of new material, including his collaborative Dreadlocks & Headshots album with Mozzy earlier this month. Now, the MMG rapper is giving his fans some solo tunes, dropping his official second studio album The Plug. You can stream it exclusively via XXL below before it drops on digital retailers later tonight.

The Triple C's member teams up with Real Talk Entertainment for the sophomore release, which follows in the footsteps of his Living Legend album of 2015. The 11-track project hears Gunplay on his solo tip for majority of the project, only seeing features from his fellow MMG brother Tracey T as well as Mozzy for the final track, "Y'all Know Where I'm From."

Gunplay's long been one of the most respected lyricists from Florida, and his new project is packed with both street anthems and party bangers. The content matter ranges from drugs, women, street life and more, putting the Miami native in his signature rap element.

Earlier last month, Gunplay gave us a taste of The Plug with "D-Boy Fresh," which serves as the intro track on the new LP from the hardcore MC. Fans are hoping he can see some summer anthem success with the new release.

Check out the complete tracklist for The Plug and stream the full sophomore album from Gunplay below.

Gunplay's The Plug Tracklist

1. “D-Boy Fresh”
2. “Call Log”
3. “Levels”
4. “Cocaine”
5. “Ain’t Gon Do Shit” Feat. Tracey T
6. “Pimp Game”
7. “Hoeing On The Low”
8. “The Plug”
9. “On The Run”
10. “Patience”
11. “Y’all Know Where I’m From” Feat. Mozzy

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL