It's been a long time coming for Chicago rapper G Herbo's official debut album, but it's finally here. Cop Humble Beast on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music.

The album features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Bump J, Lil Bibby, Jeremih and Lil Yachty, while producers include DJ L, C-Sick, Southside and others.

Herbo's debut album has been in the making for years, and when we spoke to him recently, he said he was simply perfecting the project because it's incredibly important to him. “I want my album to put you in the mind of [JAY-Z’s] Reasonable Doubt and [Nas’] Illmatic," he said. T"hat’s what I want my album to resemble, so it’s gon’ take time. You can’t rush it.”

Earlier this week, Herbo gave fans a special treat in the form of five tracks that aren't on the album.

G Herbo's Humble Beast Tracklist

1. “Street”
2. “Black”
3. “Bi Polar”
4. “Lil Gangbangin Ass”
5. “Everything” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
6. “I Like”
7. “Man Now”
8. “Malcolm”
9. “Crown” Feat. Bump J
10. “Mirror” Feat. Lil Bibby
11. “Trials”
12. “Red Snow”
13. “No Way Out”
14. “This n That” Feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih (Bonus Track)
15. “4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5″ (Bonus Track)

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL