After rumors swirled that two of Atlanta's biggest rappers would be dropping a project together, Future and Young Thug have released their new mixtape Super Slimey. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music now.

Producers on the tape include Southside, Richie Souf, Wheezy, C4, Fuse and others. Offset is the only feature on the tape, while there are a couple solo tracks from both Thug and Future.

Future and Young Thug's Super Slimey Tracklist

1. Future & Young Thug - "No Cap" (prod. by Southside)
2. Future & Young Thug - "Three" (prod. by Southside & DY)
3. Future & Young Thug - "All da Smoke" (prod. by Richie Souf)
4. Future & Young Thug - "200" (prod. by Tre Punds & Wheezy)
5. Young Thug - "Cruise Ship" (prod. by BL$$D & Chef)
6. Future & Young Thug - "Patek Water" Feat. Offset (prod. by Southside, DY & Rex Kudo)
7. Future - "Feed Me Dope" (prod. by Will-A-Fool)
8. Future & Young Thug - "Drip on Me" (prod. by Wheezy)
9. Future & Young Thug - "Real Love" (prod. by Fuse)
10. Future - "4 da Gang" (prod. by Fuse)
11. Young Thug - "Killed Before" (prod. by London on Da Track)
12. Future & Young Thug - "Mink Flow" (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
13. Future & Young Thug - "Group Home" (prod. by Fuse & TM88)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL