Songwriter turned standout singer Eric Bellinger is almost ready to share his LP Cuffing Season with the world. Today, the "I Don't Want Her" crooner shares one more single before the album drops. Tapping T-Boz of the trio TLC, Eric remixes the group's famed single "Creep." Produced by L&F, the song captures the vibe of the original but from a different point of view.

"Creep" will appear on Bellinger's upcoming LP, the debut for the rising singer. "I think that the timing of this album, it’s just perfect," he recently told XXL about the project. "It’s just innovative enough, it’s just progressive enough so that it’ll be appreciated. It’s not doing what everybody is doing. It’s not late and it’s not ahead. It’s just perfect. So conceptually, a lot of people will be excited to hear music from this standpoint. I just want to really get it out there and see what the people think."

Cuffing Season drops July 17 via YFS/300 Entertainment.

Listen to "Creep," above. Check out the track list for Cuffing Season, below.

01. Cuffing Season
02. You Can Have The Hoes ft. Boosie
03. iPod On Shuffle
04. Overrated
05. Turn Down For You ft. Tank & ARoc
06. Love Made Me Do It
07. Make Up For It
08. Share ft. Chayse
09. Maybe Never
10. Creep ft. T Boz
11. Gina ft. ARoc
12. Text Threads
13. Focused On You ft. 2Chainz, Mya
14. Viral ft. IamSu
15. Last One Standing
16. The Summery