The Lion King soundtrack will be full of hip-hop excellence.

On Tuesday (July 16), Beyonce uploaded the tracklist for Lion King: The Gift soundtrack to her website. The original soundtrack for the live-action Disney remake will feature Jay-Z, Blue Ivy Carter and her co-star Childish Gambino, who plays Simba in the film. The 14-track album contains Beyonce's solo track "Spirit" as well as her collaborations with 2019 XXL Freshman Tierra Whack, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, SAINt JHN, WizKid and more.

Disney's latest remake is the most rap-influenced film to date. Although he doesn't appear on the soundtrack, Chance The Rapper also plays a role in the film. Last week (July 10), Chance hit up his Instagram timeline and posted several photos of him attending the premiere of The Lion King in Los Angeles along with his daughter, Kensli. In his caption, he explains how he got involved with the film.

"I grew up my whole life obsessed with all things related to #TheLionKing; like all three films, the Timon and Pumbaa tv show, the broadway play and especially the broadway soundtrack," Chance explained. "Needless to say the original film was immensely impactful on my music and overall life. So when my big bro [Donald Glover] got casted as Simba, he did the coolest thing ever and told director Jon Favreau to call me in as a consultant to keep the original flavor."

The Lion King hits theaters July 18 while the soundtrack officially drops July 19. Check out the entire tracklist below.

The Lion King Soundtrack Tracklist

1. “Bigger” featuring Beyoncé
2. “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)” featuring Beyoncé
3. “Don’t Jealous Me” featuring Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi
4. “Ja Ara E” featuring Burna Boy
5. “The Nile” featuring Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar
6. “Mood 4 Eva” featuring Beyoncé, Jay-Z and Childish Gambino
7. “Water” featuring Salatiel, Pharrell and Beyoncé
8. “Brown Skin Girl” featuring Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, WizKid and Beyoncé
9. “Keys to the Kingdom” featuring Tiwa Savage and Mr. Eazi
10. “Otherside” featuring Beyoncé
11. “Already” featuring Beyoncé and Shatta Wale
12. “My Power” featuring Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade and Moonchild Sanelly
13. “Scar” featuring 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez:
14. “Spirit” featuring Beyoncé

See 26 Rappers Who've Turned Their Love for Weed Into a Business

More From XXL