Lil Yachty's new Nuthin' 2 Prove album is out and being consumed by the masses. The new 15-song offering features Juice Wrld, Lil Baby, Gunna, Kevin Gates, Trippie Redd, Cardi B, Offset and more. On the production end, Boat taps some new names and familiar faces in Earl The Pearll, Tay Keith, Digital Nas and more.

Frequent collabortor Earl The Pearll has the most credits on the LP, having a hand in four of the 15 tracks including "Get Dripped," "Yacht Club," "SaintLaurentYSL" and "Next Up." Pearll was also involved in crafting Lil Boat 2. 30 Rock and Digital Nas, who have also worked with the Quality Control artist in the past, also have their fingerprint on the project. MitchGoneMad is a new name that pops up on multiple occasions.

Ascendant beat maker Tay Keith produced the album's lead single "Who Want Smoke?" featuring Offset and Cardi B. Other names making the cut on the release include Chase The Money, MISOGI, Jake Goes Digital, Cubeatz, OZ and ISOBeatz.

Check out the tracklist and production credits for Lil Yachty's Nuthin' to Prove album below.

Lil Yachty's Nuthin' 2 Prove Album Tracklist and Production Credits

1. "Gimmie My Respect (Intro)" (produced by 30 Rock)
2. "Get Dripped" featuring Playboi Carti (produced by Earl The Pearll and MitchGoneMad)
3. "Riley From the Boondocks" (produced by MitchGoneMade)
4. "I'm the Mac" (produced by Digital Nas)
5. "Yacht Club" featuring Juice Wrld (produced by Earl The Pearll)
6. "SaintLaurentYSL" featuring Lil Baby (produced by Earl The Pearll and Cubeatz)
7. "We Outta Here!" featuring Young Nudy (produced by Chase the Money)
8. "Who Want the Smoke" featuring Cardi B and Offset (produced by Tay Keith)
9. "Worth It" (produced by Javar Rockamore)
10. "Everything Good, Everything Right" (produced by MISOGI)
11. "Next Up" (produced by Earl The Pearll and MitchGoneMad)
12. "Forever World" featuring Trippie Redd (produced by OZ)
13. "The Nola" featuring Kevin Gates (produced by Jake Goes Digital)
14. "Fallin in Luv" featuring Gunna (produced by 30 Rock)
15. "Stoney" (produced by ISOBeatz)

Quality Control Music/Capitol Records/Motown Records
Quality Control Music/Capitol Records/Motown Records

Go Behind the Scenes With Lil Yachty at 2016 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL