Lil Yachty is back and ready to make waves once again. The Quality Control rapper adds to an already productive year by dropping the new album Nuthin’ 2 Prove on Friday (Oct. 19).

N2P boasts 15 songs, which Yachty has broken down into two vibes. The first half is rap heavy, while the last seven songs are melodically motivated. The Atlanta rapper brings Juice Wrld, Lil Baby, Gunna, Kevin Gates, Trippie Redd and more along for the ride. “Who Want Smoke?,” the lead single released in July, features Cardi B and Offset.

This is Yachty’s third release of the year. In March, he delivered the Lil Boat 2 mixtape featuring 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, Trippie Redd, Tee Grizzley, PnB Rock, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby and more. He followed up in August with his Birthday Mix 3.

Later this month, Boat will be hitting the high seas on his The Disrespect Tour with Bhad Bhabie. The cross-country trek starts on Oct. 24 in Baltimore, Md. In all, the “Gucci Flip Flops” collaborators will make 23 stops before wrapping things up in Santa Cruz, Calif. on Nov. 28.

Listen to Lil Yachty’s new Nuthin’ 2 Prove album below.

Lil Yachty's Nuthin' 2 Prove Album Tracklist

1. "Gimmie My Respect (Intro)"
2. "Get Dripped" featuring Playboi Carti
3. "Riley From the Boondocks"
4. "I'm the Mac"
5. "Yacht Club" featuring Juice Wrld
6. "SaintLaurentYSL" featuring Lil Baby
7. "We Outta Here!" featuring Young Nudy
8. "Who Want the Smoke" featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. "Worth It"
10. "Everything Good, Everything Right"
11. "Next Up"
12. "Forever World" featuring Trippie Redd
13. "The Nola" featuring Kevin Gates
14. "Fallin in Luv" featuring Gunna
15. "Stoney"

Quality Control Music/Capitol Records/Motown Records
Quality Control Music/Capitol Records/Motown Records

Go Behind the Scenes With Lil Yachty at 2016 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL