Lil Wop's Wopavelli 4 was supposed to drop in July but while fans continue to wait for the project's release, the Chicago rapper shares a new record to hold them over. On Aug. 12, Wop dropped off his Silent Hill EP.

The 10-track project features a horror movie-themed tracklist and includes song titles such as "Bride of Chucky," "Dawn of the Dead," "The Ring" and "Hills Has Eyes." Production on Silent Hill is handled by Digital Nas, Brent Rambo, Ayo and ChaseTheMoney, while rappers Big Adolf and JDA Mook contribute guest verses.

The EP is Lil Wop's first solo project since the release of Wopavelli 3 in 2017. The rapper also released a joint EP with Trippie Redd the same year titled, Angels & Demons. The five track project features production from Digital Nas and 4point0Lehgo.

In July, Lil Wop spoke with XXL about Wopavelli 4, describing what fans can expect to hear on the project. "Wopavelli 4 is gonna make you do some crazy shit!" he shared. "It's hard, full of all my energy and I'm excited for everyone to hear it."

Peep the tracklist and listen to Lil Wop's new project below.

Lil Wop's Silent Hill EP Tracklist

1. "Bride of Chucky" (Produced by Digital Nas)
2. "Strong" (Produced by Brent Rambo)
3. "Imposters" (Produced by Ayo)
4. "Dawn of the Dead" (Produced by Digital Nas)
5. "Hills Has Eyes"
6. "The Ring" (Produced by L Da Flame)
7. "I'm Back" (Produced by Chucky Senei)
8. "Gang Way" featuring Big Adolf
9. "Do or Die" featuring JDA Mook (Produced by 1TyMadeIt)
10. "Grim Reaper" (Produced by ChaseTheMoney)

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL