After years of waiting, Lil Wayne's Tha Carter V is finally here. Released on Friday (Sept. 28), the 21-track album features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, XXXTentacion and more, as well as production from some of hip-hop's biggest producers.

For the album's fourth track, "Uproar," Swizz Beatz got some help from Avenue to craft the beat. Zaytoven also had a hand in creating the beat for "Problems," while Mannie Fresh produced two of the project's songs, including "Start This Shit Off Right" and "Perfect Strangers."

But it's not all just household name producers who contributed to Tha Carter V. DJ Frank E and Johnny Yukon helped make the beats for the songs "What About Me" and "Open Letter," while R!o and Kamo contributed to "Dope Niggaz" and "Dope New Gospel."

Weezy also worked with producer Infamous on the songs "Monalisa" and "Mess." The producer had previously contributed to Lil Wayne's 2015 album, Free Weezy Album. While the producer is only credited on two songs, on Instagram, the beatmaker says he also helped with the songs "Open Letter," "Used To" and "Took His Time."

Other producers who lent a hand to Tha Carter V include, Z3n, Ben Billions, Roc & Mayne, Cool & Dre, Louie Haze, Thomas Troelson, Lasanna "Ace" Harris, Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph, Jayones and more.

Check out the production credits below.

Lil Wayne's Tha Carter V Production Credits

1. "I Love You Dwayne"
2. "Don't Cry" featuring XXXTentacion (Produced by Z3n and Ben Billions)
3. "Dedicate" (Produced by Roc & Mayne, Louie Haze and Manny Galvez)
4. "Uproar" (Produced by Swizz Beatz and Avenue)
5. "Let It Fly" featuring Travis Scott (Produced by Sevn Thomas and Dirtwork)
6. "Can't Be Broken" (Produced by Thomas Troelsen and Ben Billions)
7. "Dark Side of the Moon" featuring Nicki Minaj (Produced by Bloque and Jonah Christian)
8. "Mona Lisa" featuring Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Infamous and Angel "Onhel" Aponte)
9. "What About Me" featuring Sosamann (Produced by DJ Frank E and Johnny Yukon)
10. "Open Letter" (Produced by Johnny Yukon and DJ Frank E)
11. "Famous" featuring Reginae Carter (Produced by Lasanna "Ace" Harris and Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph)
12. "Problems" (Produced by Zaytoven)
13. "Dope N****z" featuring Snoop Dogg (Produced by Kamo and R!o)
14. "Hittas" (Produced by Jayones)
15. "Took His Time" (Produced by FreewayTJay)
16. "Open Safe" (Produced by Mikely "Mike Free" Adam)
17. "Start This S**t Off Right" featuring Ashanti and Mack Maine (Produced by Mannie Fresh)
18. "Demon" (Produced by 808-Ray and Cool & Dre)
19. "Mess" (Produced by Infamous)
20. "Dope New Gospel" featuring Nivea (Produced by R!o and Kamo)
21. "Perfect Strangers" (Produced by Mannie Fresh)
22. "Used 2" (Produced by Metro Boomin and Prince 85)
23. "Let It All Work Out" (Produced by Reefa, Jordan and Myles William)

Young Money Records
Young Money Records

See 28 Hip-Hop Artists' Favorite Lil Wayne Projects

More From XXL