After teasing the project over the past few weeks, Ethika drops their new RGB 2 mixtape for fans, which features tons of our favorite artists such as Lil Wayne, Kodak Black, Lil Skies and more.

The popular underwear brand offers up 19 tracks on the hip-hop mixtape, which contains new music from Weezy, Black, Skies, 24hrs, Madeintyo, PartyNextDoor, Zoey Dollaz, Kid Ink, 2 Chainz, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, Casey Veggies and many more. Fans can stream the mixtape in full on Ethika's Soundcloud page, which is where they originally posted their RGB mixtape last year.

The first installment of their RGB series had records from the likes of Meek Mill, Dave East, Chevy Woods, and a lot of similar artists that have been recruited for the second installment in 2018.

The hip-hop community was already graced with a preview of RGB 2 after Ethika unveiled Lil Wayne's "Vizine" record, as well as Zoey Dollaz and PND's "Just Like That" track yesterday (March 7).

Take a listen to Ethika's new RGB 2 mixtape and peep the tracklist below.

Ethika's RGB 2 Tracklist

1. "Go Get You Some Money" - 2 Chainz and Skooly
2. "Believe This Shit" - Kodak Black
3. "Vizine (Prod. by Monsta Beatz) - Lil Wayne
4. "Buck Wild" - Kid Ink
5. "Money Bags" - Salma Slims Feat. 24hrs and MadeinTyo
6. "Long Way" - Ace Hood
7. "Team On My Back" - Casey Veggies
8. "I Told You" - Tdot Illdude
9. "Just Like That" - Zoey Dollaz Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR and Euro
10. "Hold Up Wait" - Spiff Tv Feat. Lil Goya and John Jay
11. "Flex" (Prod. By Slimxx) - Dubxx
12. "Proud of Me" - YBS Skola
13. "A Body" - Lil Durk
14. "Peter Rolls" - Young Jordan
15. "Pop Star" (Prod. by Goose the Guru) - Lil Skies
16. "Like Wow" - Jahlil Beats Feat. Bok Nero
17. "Take a Picture" - Chevy Woods
18. "Bust It Down" - YFN Lucci Feat. YFN Traepound, YFN Step, and YFN Money -
19. "No Pain" - Berner Feat.. The Jacka and Cormega

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL