Zaytoven has been keeping busy all year while lending his instrumentals to some of the biggest songs in hip-hop today, but he's back with another project of his own.

The super producer drops his Trapping Made It Happen compilation mixtape, which has a star-studded tracklist. The new project has guest features throughout the nine songs, featuring the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Juicy J and plenty of other rap stars. All of the tracks are completely produced by Zaytoven.

Trapping Made It Happen follows in the footsteps of Zay's Where Would the Game Be Without Me 2 project, which he dropped back in October. This is also the next release from Zaytoven since he signed a partnership deal with Motown Records back in September.

Take a listen to Zaytoven's new Trapping Made It Happen mixtape with tons of your favorite rappers below and peep the full tracklist.

Zaytoven's Trapping Made It Happen Tracklist

1. "Birds" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
2. "China White" Feat. OJ Da Juiceman
3. "Five Guys" Feat. Migos & Young Thug
4. "Flees" Feat. Sosa
5. "My Bitch Badder" Feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap
6. "No Mo" Feat. Juicy J
7. "Gstar" Feat. Juggman
8. "Ice on My Neck" Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan
9. "On Me" Feat. Young Dolph

1017 Records
1017 Records

More From XXL