Fresh off the release of his single "Go Get the Money" with Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I. and Pusha T, producer Zaytoven announces the release date and tracklist for his full-length debut album, Trap Holizay.

Set to release on Friday (May 25), the 13-track project will bring together some of hip-hop's biggest names over Zaytoven's signature sounds. Along with the artists featured on "Go Get the Money," Trap Holizay also features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump, Quavo, Offset, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, Future, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz and more.

Lil Uzi will be appearing by himself on the song "Strong," while Pump will be teaming up with Blac Youngsta and Rich The Kid for "Designer." T.I. also makes another appearance on the album, linking up with Kodak on the track "Show It."

Trap Holizay is set to drop the same day Zaytoven wraps up his tour of the same name. The trek, which kicked off on April 24 in Spokane, Wash., has one more date set for May 25 in Savannah, Ga.

Check out the tracklist for Zaytoven's upcoming album below.

Zaytoven's Trap Holizay Album Tracklist

1. "Intro" featuring Gucci Mane
2. "Left the Bank" featuring Young Dolph
3. "Go Get the Money" featuring Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T
4. "Wake Up and Cook Up" featuring Quavo, 2 Chainz
5. "Back On It" featuring Offset, Young Scooter
6. "What You Think" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, OJ Da Juiceman
7. "Black Privilage" featuring Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies
8. "Show It" featuring Kodak Black, T.I.
9. "Boot Up" featuring Future
10. "East Atlanta Day" featuring Gucci Mane, 21 Savage
11. "Strong" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
12. "Designer" featuring Lil Pump, Blac Youngsta, Rich The Kid
13. "Mo Realer" featuring Future

UMG Recordings
UMG Recordings

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL