Lil Peep fans might soon get the posthumous album they've all been waiting for. The tracklist and release date for the late artist's new Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 album was revealed.

The unveiling was done in a creative way. On Wednesday morning (Oct. 17), a tweet went out from the rapper's account that urged fans to log onto his Instagram Live. There, they watched an artist paint a mural dedicated to Peep. The mural was inspired by an Adam Degross photo and painted by Dame MSK and Elekkstasy from The Seventh Letter crew outside of Ideal Glass on East 2nd Street in New York City. The design also contained the tracklist to Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2. The new album will be broken down into two sides and contain 11 songs in total. Noticeably missing is "Falling Down," the recently-released collab with XXXTentacion.

News of a new Peep album possibly coming broke last month. Earlier this week, an Instagram post from Peep's account teased the new project with a picture of a cassette tape of the project along with the caption, "#COWYS2 #LILPEEP4EVER." The new album will be released via Columbia Records. On Thursday (Oct. 18), it was revealed the new album will come out on Nov. 9.

The new song and video for "Cry Alone" was also released. Produced by IIVI and Smokeasac, the guitar-driven track finds the artist letting go about his vices, "I don't wanna cry alone right now/I'm kissing on styrofoam right now/I don't wanna die alone right now/I just did a line of blow right now," he rhymes on the chorus. The visual for the track shows low-grade footage of Peep in a hotel room.

Lil Peep, a Long Island, N.Y. native, died of a drug overdose last November at the age of 21.

Check out Lil Peep's Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 tracklist and the "Cry Alone" video below.

Lil Peep's Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 Album Tracklist

Side A
1. "Broken Smile (My All)"
2. "Runaway"
3. "Sex With My Ex"
4. "Cry Alone"
5. "Leavin"
6. "16 Lines"

Side B
1. "Life Is Beautiful"
2. "Hate Me"
3. "IDGAF"
4. "White Girl"
5. "Fingers"

Autnmy / Columbia
Autnmy / Columbia

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL