After jumping on projects for City Girls and Tory Lanez, Lil Baby's highly anticipated Street Gossip mixtape is finally set to drop this Friday. Last night (Nov. 29), the Quality Control rapper gave us more details about the mixtape and which rappers will join him on the tracklist.

He posted the tracklist for the mixtape on Instagram and revealed the all-star lineup of features. "'Street Gossip' You Ready ??" the "Yes Indeed" rapper wrote in his caption.

Meek Mill, Young Thug, Rylo Rodriguez, Nocap and more have all contributed to the effort. Gucci Mane appears on the project twice in songs like "Anyway" with 2 Chainz and "Realist In It" with Offset. His Drip Harder partner Gunna will also appear on their new song appropriately titled "Ready." After appearing alongside Gunna in Young Thug's "Chanel" video, the Preacherman recently spoke to Hot 97's Nessa about how he feels about him and Gunna being compared to OutKast.

"That's a great title," Lil Baby said. "I never heard of that though. I can see where that would come from."

Lil Baby's Street Gossip mixtape drops Nov. 30. Check out the full tracklist below.

Lil Baby Street Gossip Tracklist

1. "Global"
2. "Pure Cocaine"
3. "Crush A Lot"
4. "Time" Featuring Meek Mill
5. "Ready" Featuring Gunna
6. "Word On The Street"
7. "This Week"
8. "Anyway" Featuring 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
9. "No Friends" Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
10. "Realist In It" Featuring Gucci Mane and Offset
11. "Section 8" Featuring Young Thug
12. "Chastised"
13. "Dreams 2 Reality" Featuring Nocap

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From XXL