After a lull last year, Left Brain returns with his first project since 2015, releasing the mixtape, Mind Gone Vol. 1.

The 18-track project is filled with features including Madeintyo, Santana, LDog, Shann, and Odd Future fam Mike G, Syd, Hodgy, Domo Genesis and more. Production duties were taken care of by Left Brain, Takeflight, Eskay, StoneyxWillis, Duck MCFli and others.

Noticeably missing from the project is the song "P.O.S.," which Lefty dropped last June and featured GoDreamer & FredGT. The tape does contain the previously released Madeintyo collab, "Lamn."

LB dropped another project by the name of Mind Gone in 2015. That was an EP and a collaborative project with SLEEPTVLK.

Music aside, the Odd Future MC popped up earlier this year in Converse and Babylon's collaborative lookbook. The Cali spitta modeled a few pieces from the eclectic brand's capsule.

Stream Mind Gone Vol. 1 mixtape below.

1. "Left De Niro"
2. "Lamn" Feat. Madeintyo
3. "Lately" Feat. Santana
4. "2017 I Aint" Feat. LDog & Shann
5. "Chickens" Feat. GOdreamer
6. "Run It Back" Feat. LDog
7. "Mellowhigh" Feat. Hodgy & Domo Genesis
8. "Drugproblems" Feat. Santana
9. "BFA" Feat. DroFe
10. "BackUp" Feat. LDog & Santana
11. "F12/quepasa"
12. "Dopeman" Feat. Mike G, LDog & Reese
13. "In:out" Feat. Fat Nick Germ
14. "Stripclub2" Feat. Shann & Hodgy
15. "Real Friends" Feat. DroFe & LE
16. "Interlude"
17. "Godess" Feat. Mike G, Shann, Syd & Hodgy
18. "MindGONE"

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL