In hip-hop, it feels like there are 30 videos dropping per day, which means as a fan, you still want to keep an eye on what drops. No one wants to be the one in the group chat who saw the next big thing late. Kiss those days of your friends making you feel uncool goodbye, thanks to XXL's compilation of this week's hip-hop videos.

Future and Juice Wrld teaming up for their collaboration album WRLD on Drugs is still pretty shocking, but after a listen to the project, their chemistry makes it seem totally normal. One of the duo's three new videos, "No Issue," finds Future and Juice in the desert in reflective clothing, seemingly interacting with aliens. The video is well-shot and the premise is an interesting choice, especially for Future and his stretch of more serious videos.

Nipsey Hussle's 2018 has been one for the books, with the successful release of his debut album, Victory Lap, which he announced as far back as 2013. This week, one of the album's best songs got a visual of its own. "Status Symbol 3" is the third of a series of collabs between Buddy and Nipsey Hussle and in it's accompanying video, Buddy is late to the shoot. He eventually makes it in time, but it turns out that the video shoot is the actual video. A clever way of playing it, especially because the hook includes Buddy talking about nearly forgetting where he needs to be.

Lil Mosey is young, but has the traction and popularity of someone who's been around for a long time. In his newest video "Kamikaze," filled with rooftop shots, he's just chilling and showing off. This only happens until the end of the video, when he narrowly escapes masked gunmen, thanks to a mysterious girl who happens to be looking out for him.

This week also features videos from Takeoff, Asian Doll, Rockie Fresh, Cousin Stizz, Shy Glizzy, Jay Rock, Father and more. Catch them all below.

  • "No Issue"

    Future & Juice Wrld
  • "Status Symbol 3"

    Nipsey Hussle featuring Buddy
  • "Kamikaze"

    Lil Mosey
  • "First Off"

    Asian Doll
  • "Friends"

    Trae The Truth
  • "Moment"

    Kyle featuring Wiz Khalifa
  • "One Dolla"

    Young Nudy
  • "Thuggin For Real"

    Quando Rondo featuring JayDaYoungan
  • "On the Wall"

    Fetty Luciano featuring Bobby Shmurda
  • "Fragrance"

  • "Deeper Than You Think"

    OMB Peezy featuring OMB IceBerg
  • "No Satisfaction"

    Rockie Fresh
  • "Wavy"

    Shy Glizzy
  • "Happy Feet"

    Yung Lean
  • "Only You"

  • "Miami"

    Bri Steves
  • "Did It"

    Cousin Stizz
  • "Heaven"

    Shawn Smith
  • "Wow Freestyle"

    Jay Rock featuring Kendrick Lamar
  • "Energized"

    Allan Kingdom
  • "Rockstar"

    Lil Durk featuring Lil Skies
  • "My Last"

  • “Tints”

    Anderson .Paak featuring Kendrick Lamar
  • “Come Again”

    Swizz Beatz featuring Giggs
  • “Aunt Bonnie”

    DJ Muggs and Roc Marciano
  • “We Outchea”

    Sherwood Marty
  • “Last Memory”

  • "State of the Union"

  • "Rockstar"

    Lil Durk featuring Lil Skies
  • "I'll Be The King"

  • "Flex On Me"

    Kodie Shane
  • "Not Ya Main"

    City Girls
  • “Flex On Me"

    Kodie Shane featuring TK Kravitz
  • "Sensitive"

    Brother Ali
  • "In A Minute"

    Gloss Gang
  • "Drip Here"

    Lil GotIt featuring Slimelife Shawty
  • "Thats On Me (Remix)"

    Yella Beezy featuring T.I., Rich The Kid,Boosie Badazz, Trapboy Freddie, 2 Chainz and Jeezy
  • "Fidget"

    Left Brain Featuring Go Dreamer

More From XXL