Lecrae and Zaytoven are teaming up for a new mixtape titled Let the Trap Say Amen. Today (June 1) the duo shared the project's tracklist and let loose the first single, "Get Back Right."

The song features vintage Zay drum programming, while Lecrae flexes his lyricism about how hip-hop materialism isn't what he truly needs. "Bottles on bottles on bottles and models/On models on models and dollars on dollars/Yeah, that don't help me when my soul wanna holler/When I'm feelin' the pain and I'm dealing with drama," 'Crae raps.

The tape's announcement follows the release last week of Zaytoven's compilation album, Trap Holizay, featuring a who's who of Southern rap, including Future, Yo Gotti, T.I. and 21 Savage. None of these artists are featured on Let the Trap Say Amen, although there is a guest verse from Waka Flocka Flame. Lecrae released his most recent album All Things Work Together in September.

Listen to "Get Back Right" and view the mixtape's cover art and tracklist below.

Lecrae x Zaytoven Let the Trap Say Amen Tracklist

1. "Get Back Right"
2. "Preach"
3. "2 Sides Of The Game" featuring Waka Flocka Flame and K-So Jaynes
4. "Plugged In"
5. "Holy Water"
6. "Blue Strips"
7. "Only God Can Judge Me"
8. "Yet"
9. "I Can’t Lose" featuring 24hrs
10. "Switch" featuring ShySpeaks
11. "Can’t Block It"
12. "Fly Away" featuring nobigdyl.
13. "By Chance" featuring Verse Simmonds

Reach Records
Reach Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL