Lecrae and Zaytoven are unifying the trap and the congregation with the arrival of their collaborative project, Let the Trap Say Amen.

The LP, which was officially dropped off on Thursday night (June 21), consists of 13 tracks from the MC/producer duo. Production is obviously handled by Zay, while Lecrae gets assists on the track's vocals from the likes of Waka Flocka, 24hrs, K-So Jaynes, ShySpeaks, Verse Simmonds and more.

The project arrives just a few short days after the gospel singer delivered the lead single "Get Back Right" as well as "Plugged In," in which he flexes his lyrical muscle to discuss how God is the ultimate plug. Let the Trap Say Amen also serves as a follow up to Zay's Trap Holizay compilation project, which featured a rolodex of southern heavy hitters including Quavo, Future, Pusha-T, T.I., Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Dolph, Offset, Kodak Black and many more.

Press play on Let The Trap Say Amen and check out the cover art as well as tracklist below.

Lecrae and Zaytoven's Let The Trap Say Amen Tracklist

1. "Get Back Right"
2. "Preach"
3. "2 Sides of the Game" featuring Waka Flocka Flame & Kso Jaynes
4. "Plugged In"
5. "Holy Water"
6. "Blue Strips"
7. "Only God Can Judge Me"
8. "Yet"
9. "I Can’t Lose" featuring 24hrs
10. "Switch" featuring ShySpeaks
11. "Can’t Block It"
12. "Fly Away" featuring nobigdyl.
13. "By Chance" feat. Verse Simmonds


Reach Records
Reach Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL