In 2016, Larry June signed with Warner Bros. Records. Fast forward two years later and the Bay Area rapper is now dropping his third project on the label, You're Doing Good.

The 10-track EP features the previously released songs "Healthy" and "On Me" and includes guest appearances from Jazz Cartier, Chuck Inglish, Ye Ali and Tyus. Production on the project is handled by longtime producers Dvme and Sledgren, as well as Fki 1st, Wheezy, J. Lbs and Inglish.

Following the release of the EP, June hopped on Twitter to pat himself on the back. "Everybody sound the same now days... then there's Larry . Good job Larry . No autotune needed," he tweeted. "I see you niggas on the swag... uncle Larry back tho GOOD JOB LARRY," the rapper added.

XXL caught up with the rapper in 2016 where he revealed to us that he didn't see a career in rap as his future. "Rapping was never my dream," June said. "[My dream] is a little house by the water and my family is good. Rap can do that. I love making music though."

Check out the tracklist and listen to the project below.

Larry June's You're Doing Good EP Tracklist

1. "Doing Good"
2. "So Organic"
3. "Healthy" featuring Jazz Cartier
4. "Prices Goin' Up"
5. "On Me"
6. "Worried Bout"
7. "Too Live Crew" featuring Chuck Inglish
8. "Throw Sum" featuring Ye Ali
9. "Fall in Love" featuring Tyus
10. "Oakland"

Warner Bros. Records
Warner Bros. Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL