Kyle's time to shine is now. Today (May 18), on his birthday, he delivers his debut album, Light of Mine, on Atlantic Records.

Spearheaded by the 2017 single "iSpy" featuring Lil Yachty, which has been certified platinum four times over, the LP also contains the previously-released tracks "Ikuyo" featuring 2 Chainz, "To the Moon" and "Playinwitme" featuring Kehlani.

With mostly fun, upbeat vibes that fans have become accustomed to from the Smyle rapper, Kyle employs producers like Marvel Alexander, Naz, M-Phazes and more to set the stage.

The Cali rhymer will be embarking on a tour next month with Logic in support of the project. Starting on June 8 in Boston, Super Duper will be hitting up major cities like Atlanta, New York, Philadelphia, Detroit, Toronto, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and more, before closing out on Aug. 3 in St. Louis, Mo.

2018 looks to be a big year for the former XXL Freshman. Aside from music, he will make his acting debut in the film, The After Party, alongside Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. Directed by Ian Edelman, the film is slated to come out later this year.

Listen to Kyle's debut album Light of Mine below.

Kyle's Light of Mine Album Tracklist

1. "Ups & Downs"
2. "Coming, Going?" featuring Take 6
3. "Zoom"
4. "Ikuyo" featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black
5. "Games"
6. "Babies" featuring Alessia Cara
7. "Opendoors"
8. "To the Moon"
9. "Playinwitme" featuring Kehlani
10. "iMissme" featuring Khalid
11. "Shiptrip"
12. "Rodeo"
13. "It's Yours"
14. "Clouds"
15. "iSpy" featuring Lil Yachty

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL