Over a year after delivering his Flex Muzik tape, K$upreme has returned to unload a proper follow-up fittingly titled Flex Muzik 2 featuring the likes of Lil Yachty and Ski Mask The Slump God, among others.

Still flexing, the rapper and producer called on some a slew of hitmakers to help him out this time around. Other than the obvious inclusion of long time collaborator Yachty, Flex Muzik 2 features guest appearances from the likes of Ski Mask the Slump God, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Playboi Carti, Jim Jones, Young Scooter, Goonew and Slime Sito.

The project sits at 17 songs and features the previously released record "Hang Up the Phone." Back in March, K$upreme dropped off the Slade da Monsta-produced "Move" as a taste of what fans could expect on his long-awaited follow up.

For those unfamiliar with K$upreme, the MC has been making a name for himself in Atlanta alongside Lil Yachty as one of the more effective members of the Sailing Team collective.  With something to prove, K$upreme's Flex Muzik 2 will definitely be worth the listen.

Check out the tracklist and press play on Flex Muzik 2 below.

K$upreme's Flex Muzik 2 Tracklist
1. "PSA Freestyle"
2. "Stunna"
3. "IDGAS"
4. "Run Wit da Sack" featuring Lil Yachty and Hoodrich Pablo Juan
5. "Hunnits"
6. "No Dea"l featuring Ski Mask the Slump God
7. "Nice"
8. "50"
9. "Slide" (feat. Slime Sito)
10. "Interlude"
11. "Hang Up the Phone" featuring Playboi Carti
12. "Bad B-tches Party"
13. "Twice" featuring Goonew
14. "Marathon"
15. "Dipflex" featuring Jim Jones
16. "Ask Around" featuring Young Scooter
17. "PJ"

1865 Management
1865 Management

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL