Broward County rapper Koly P's debut mixtape The Koly Bible dropped in early 2016, spawning popular records like "Rich Gang" and "Gooked Out" with Kodak Black. He followed that up with Koly Luther King in July, but he's been quiet since then.

Now he's back with a brand new mixtape—Rap Game Messiah— on his birthday. The tape features Boosie BadAzz, Zoey Dollaz, Young Greatness and Dirty 1000, the rapper Koly started with as one-half of The Kolyons.

"I give the youth hope," Koly tells XXL about the meaning behind the tape's title. "A messiah is a savior and should bring joy and prosperity to all. Being a wonderful counselor is something that comes natural to me. Having power is something I seek only to create more leaders."

Check out the mixtape tracklist below and listen to it here.

Koly P's Rap Game Messiah Tracklist

1. "Ugly Truth" (prodl by Coop)
2. "Yesterday" (prod. by Drum Dummie)
3. "06" (prod. by Coop)
4. "Skit" (Gangsta Comedian)
5. "Back Again"
6. "Skit 2" (Gangsta Comedian)
7. "Finesse" Feat. Zoey Dollaz and Young Greatness (prod. by Freeway)
8. "Let Her Go" Feat. JT Money
9. "Fountain Blue" Feat. Novaking (prod. by CashMoneyAP)
10. "Book Me" (prod. by Smash Hitz)
11. "Plug Cried" Feat. Capo (prod. by Cyko)
12. "Ball N Chill" (prod. by Coop)
13. More Fire" (prod. by Raw Beats)
14. "Dirty Laundry" (prod. by Coop)
15. "I Never Knew Nothing" Feat. Boosie (prod. by OV1)
16. "Back to the Basics" (prod. by Freeway)
17. "I Remember" (prod. by Coop)
18. "Grain" (prod. by Last Hope St.)
19. "Street Niggas" Feat. Dirty 1000 (prod. by Smash Hitz)
20. "Koly P The Boss" (prod. by Coop)

10 Rappers Who Were Shot While They Were in the Spotlight

More From XXL