It's been a while since we got any new music from Kidd Kidd but after starting his own label, RLLNR Ent, the rapper is back with his newest project, Unquestionable.

Announced in November, the tracklist for the seven-song EP has changed a bit since then but still includes many of the same tracks. Gone are the features from Quakin Beatz, replaced by guest appearances from Young Dolph, Cjaydatruth, Benji Kaine and 91 Yung.

Unquestionable still features the project's lead single, "V.I.P." "The red light flashin'll stop you like traffic/Niggas know whats hannin', police don't know what happened/I ain't a DJ but I'll start Drama with this Cannon," he spits on the song.

In 2016, the 2015 XXL Freshman pleaded guilty to harassment violation. Originally facing charges of strangulation and assault after he was accused of choking his ex-girlfriend, prosecutors offered the New Orleans rapper a non-criminal plea deal.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Unquestionable below.

Kidd Kidd's Unquestionable EP Tracklist

1. "Unquestionable"
2. "Rulez"
3. "Every Reason"
4. "V.I.P."
5. "Count on My Hand"
6. "Right on Time" Feat. Young Dolph
7. "No Cost" Feat. Cjaydatruth, Benji Kaine and 91 Yung


Here Are the Best Projects Released From 104 Past and Present XXL Freshmen

More From XXL