Kid Cudi's Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' album drops this Friday (Sept. 30). Peep the cover below.

Original Story:

The tracklist for Kid Cudi's upcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin is looking crazy. Today (Sept. 26), Cudder takes to Twitter to share the features for the highly anticipated project, and it'll include big names like Pharrell and Andre 3000.

The album (which is slated to drop this month) will be split into four portions: Act I is called Tuned, and it will feature five tracks, including a 3 Stacks guest feature named "By Design." Act II is called Prophecy and it will also feature five tracks with guest verses from Willow Smith, Travis Scott and Pharrell. Act III features is called Niveaux de L'Amour (which means novels of love in French), and it contains five tracks with no features.

It's been a big couple weeks for the "Day N Nite" artist. Recently, Kanye West called him the "most influential artist of the past 10 years." It was a big turn-around from 'Ye's previous statement about Cudder, when he said, “Kid Cudi, don’t ever mention ‘Ye name. I birthed you ... We all dealing with that emo shit all the time; me, Pat, Don C. Don’t ever mention ‘Ye name. Don’t try to say who I can do songs with. You mad ’cause I’m doing songs with Drake. Ain’t nobody telling ‘Ye who to do songs with. Respect the God!”

The man on the moon has even more reason to celebrate: on Sept. 16, four of his classic records went platinum. The RIAA reported that Cudi’s “Erase Me,” “Make Her Say,” “Up Up and Way” and “Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)” are all platinum in sales. “Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare),” “Make Her Say” and “Up Up and Away” first appeared on Cudi’s 2009 debut album Man on the Moon: The End of Day. “Erase Me” appeared on his sophomore LP, 2010’s Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager.

You can view the full tracklist below via Cudi's official Twitter account. Keep it posted to XXL as more information about Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin surfaces over the coming days and weeks.

Kid Cudi's Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin Tracklist

Act 1: Tuned
1. “Frequency”
2. “Swim in the Light”
3. “Releaser”
4. “By Design” Featuring Andre Benjamin
5. “All In”

Act 2: Prophecy
6. “ILLusions”
7. “Rose Golden” Featuring Willow Smith
8. “Baptized in Fire” Featuring Travi$ Scott
9. “Flight at First Sight/Advanced” Featuring Pharrell Williams
10. “Does It”

Act 3: Niveaux de l'Amour
11. “Dance 4 Eternity”
12. Distant Fantasies”
13. “Wounds”
14. “Mature Nature”
15. “Kitchen”

Act 4: It's Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16. "Cosmic Warrior"
17. "The Guide' Featuring Andre Benjamin
18. "Surfin" Featuring Pharrell Williams

34 Rappers Going Platinum in 2016