Khary's Captain album is finally here. On Thursday (April 5), the Rhode Island-based rapper unleashed his 12-track effort, which marks his first offering since last August's Tidal Graves EP with Lege Kale.

Khary's latest project's got 12 tracks and loads of clever wordplay. He gave fans a preview of things to come when he dropped off "Wifi" and "Cursed" back in February. Both tracks land on Captain.

On "Wifi" Khary keeps things playful as he flaunts some tight wordplay and equally sharp flows.

"My initials K.D.,/Bitch I'm not Kevin Durant/My girl from the '80s/Old enough to be my aunt/She call me her baby/Uhh—She still fucking me though/Shallow girl but deep throats/From L.A. onto East Coast/It's no wonder I get bad vision/All I see is C notes (ey)
I refuse to see broke," he spits on the track.

Listen to Captain, which was released through Stem, for yourself below.

Khary's Captain Tracklist

1. "Captain" (produced by Dilip)
2. "No Bones"
3. "Nimbus" featuring Olu Bliss (produced by Tedd Boyd & Lege Kale)
4. "Cursed" (produced by Tedd Boyd)
5. "Jolly Roger" (produced by Austin Marc)
6. "Reckless, Abandoned" (produced by Tedd Boyd)
7. "4 a.m. Thirst Ballad" (produced by Cloud Atrium)
8. "Oxygen" featuring Cloud Atrium (produced by Tedd Boyd)
9. "Wifi (produced by Calev)
10."Feel Right" (produced by Haasan Barclay)
11."Deadliest Catch" (produced by Cloud Atrium)
12."Anyway" featuring Cloud Atrium (produced by TeeWaTT & Mike Irish)

Khary via SoundCloud
Khary via SoundCloud

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL