Atlanta artist Key! has teamed up with producer Kenny Beats to drop their new collaborative project, 777, on Friday (May 4).

Full of trap-inspired beats and smooth instrumentals, the 15-track project features no guest appearances, as Key! handles all of the songs himself. 777 includes the records "Kelly Price Freestyle," "Love on Ice," "Demolition 1 + 2" and "Squeamish."

Last year, the "Kourtney Love" rapper landed on A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 and became A$AP Twelvyy's favorite feature on the project. "Fatman Key is a part of the A$AP Mob," Twelvyy told XXL.

"He is one of the illest musicians ever and when I started really listening to him I started getting the confidence to make any kind of music I want so shout out to Key," the rapper continued. "He’s kind of like our KD, you feel me? Key be in the studio like, 'What y’all doing, stop playing!' I love Key. Key that’s the battery in my back... Everybody else on [ [Vol. 2] is just A$AP Mob."

Check out the tracklist and listen to Key! and Kenny Beats' new project below.

Key! and Kenny Beats' 777 Tracklist

1. "Demolition 1 + 2"
2. "Hater"
3. "Blurry"
4. "Boss"
5. "Move"
6. "Famous"
7. "It Gets Better"
8. "Kelly Price Freestyle"
9. "Love on Ice"
10. "Dig It"
11. "Toronto"
12. "True Love Interlude"
13. "Control"
14. Twisted"
15. "Squeamish"

Hello! / D.O.T.S.
Hello! / D.O.T.S.

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL