Grammy winner Thundercat brought in a couple big names for his next album. The versatile musician enlisted Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins for his upcoming album Drunk, which is scheduled to drop on Feb. 24. The Pharrell collaboration is particularly special since the acclaimed producer is one of Thundercat's music heroes.

"He’s been my hero since I was a young kid," Thundercat told XXL. "And I got a chance to tell him that. I was like, 'Hey man, your N.E.R.D. album…' You don’t want to be the super stereotypical… 'Your rap changed my life man' [laughs], but he was like, 'Okay, cool, great.'"

Drunk will be Thundercat's first solo project since 2015's The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam. Like all of his previous solo work, the LP will be released through Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder imprint. Check out the official tracklist for Drunk below. You can also pre-order Thundercat's upcoming album right now on iTunes and get instant access to three of the songs.

Thundercat's Drunk Tracklist

1. "Rabbot Ho"
2. "Captain Stupido"
3. "Uh Uh"
4. "Bus in These Streets"
5. "A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)"
6. "Lava Lamp"
7. "Jethro"
8. "Day and Night"
9. "Show You The Way" Feat. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins
10. "Walk on By" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. "Blackkk"
12. "Tokyo"
13. "Jameel’s Space Ride"
14. "Friend Zone"
15. "Them Changes"
16. "Where I’m Going"
17. "Drink Dat" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. "Inferno"
19. "I Am Crazy"
20. "3AM"
21. "Drunk"
22. "The Turn Down" Feat. Pharrell
23. "DUI"

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL