Mac Miller took more than two years between his albums Watching Movies With the Sound Off and GO:OD AM, which dropped in Sept. of 2015, but he'll return almost a year to the day with his next release, The Divine Feminine, which will be out Sept. 16. Whereas his past releases boasted tracklists 15 or 16 songs deep, the upcoming album features just 10 tracks, including the lead single "Dang!" with Anderson .Paak, which received a video treatment earlier this month.

Other guests on the album include Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, CeeLo Green and Ariana Grande, with the closing track, “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” featuring Kendrick Lamar. Mac has collaborated with other TDE rappers, such as Schoolboy Q on "Gees" and Ab-Soul on "Matches," but makes quite the statement here with the placement and title.

The Divine Feminine is available for preorder through Google Play and iTunes now, with the second single, "We" featuring CeeLo, out today and included below. Peep the full tracklist a bit further down, with the album set to drop in four weeks time. Kendrick appeared on another tracklist this week as well, popping up on Danny Brown's forthcoming album Atrocity Exhibition.

Mac Miller's The Divine Feminine Tracklist

1. “Congratulations” Feat. Bilal
2. “Dang!” Feat. Anderson .Paak
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. “Planet God Damn” Feat. Njomza
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” Feat. CeeLo Green
9. “My Favorite Part” Feat. Ariana Grande
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” Feat. Kendrick Lamar


40 Rappers Who Have Been Socially Conscious in 2016

More From XXL