For Detroit rapper Kash Doll's March 14 birthday, she decided to surprise fans with that new new, offering up a mixtape titled Brat Mail.

The project is a little something from her to her supporters, as the title references her fans, whom she refers to as Bratz. The new nine-song offering boasts features from Scrilla on two tracks and Natasha Mosley on the song "Serious."

The "For Everybody" rapper is starting to heat up after catching the attention of the masses on her mixtape, Keisha vs Kash Doll, in 2015. The Motor City rhymer has big plans for her career. “I want to be an icon," she tells XXL. "I want to be a female rapper Beyoncé. I like entertainment. I want people to see me at award shows; I want them to get excited when they see me perform."

She adds, "I just really want my impact to be felt and be known as the girl that's from the hood but she’s this megastar that makes all types of music that women can just put on when they feel some type of way. Whether you’re in love, your man cheated on you, you got married, however, I want people to know that Kash Doll got a song for you to listen to and you’re going to ride out."

Listen to Kash Doll's new Brat Mail mixtape below.

Kash Doll's Brat Mail Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Dancin"
3. "I Want" featuring Scrilla
4. "Dividends"
5. "Fastest Route"
6. "Check"
7. "Rich Talk" featuring Scrilla
8. "Serious" featuring Natasha Mosely
9. "Thank You Bratz (Outro)"

Kash Doll Enterprise
Kash Doll Enterprise


Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL