Today (April 14) has been a packed day for new music releases from a slew of artists including Kendrick Lamar, Rich Homie Quan, Troy Ave, Talib Kweli and Styles P, and now, Kap G. The College Park rapper has released his long-anticipated SupaJefe mixtape for purchase, and it's loaded with hot new tunes and great features.

Following in the footsteps of his El Southside mixtape from last year, which spawned his huge hit "Girlfriend," the Georgia native is giving us 12 new tracks, which contain features from Pharrell, Chris Brown, Dae Dae, and Kapfe.

While sharing the link to the project with fans, Kap took to Twitter to write, "WORKED MY A$$ OFF ON THIS MIXTAPE !!! AVAILABLE NOW EVERYWHERE !!!" Fans were warmed up to receive new music from Kap earlier this month, as he dropped both "Rings," which is off of SupaJefe, and the Breezy-featured "I See You."

Earlier this year, Kap G pitched himself to land a spot amongst the XXL Freshmen class for 2017, which is set to be revealed this summer. You'll have to wait and find out if he makes the final cut, but for now, you can stream the brand new project below, or purchase it on iTunes.

Kap G's SupaJefe Tracklist

1."CEO" Feat. Kapfe
2. "Rings"
3. "MCM"
4. "I See You" Feat. Chris Brown
5. "Freakin 'N' Geekin'"
6. "Basic"
7. "Ay Yi Yi"
8. "Motivation"
9. "I Heard" Feat. Dae Dae
10. "Icha Gicha" Feat. Pharrell Williams
11. "Hope"
12. "Motions"

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL