Since dropping his debut album SupaJefe last year, 2017 XXL Freshman Kap G has remained busy dropping the projects Mood and Real Migo Shit 4. Now, the College Park, Ga. rapper returns with his latest record, No Kap.

Totaling 12 songs, the project features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Ty Dolla $ign and Chef Cook It Up and features the previously released singles "Want My M's" and "Raise the Roof."

Following the release of the "Want My M's" One K Motion Pictures-directed video, Kap G detailed to XXL what fans could expect to hear on No Kap. "You should expect a 'vibe' on my next project!" the rapper said at the time. "The whole project just rides from beginning to end!"

In March, Kap partnered with his hometown Atlanta Hawks for a collaborative t-shirt that highlighted the diversity of the city of Atlanta. The black tee features the Hawks logo on the sleeve and "Que Pasa Homes" along the front.

Peep the tracklist and stream Kap G's new project below.

Kap G's No Kap Tracklist

1. "Ain't Worried"
2. "Want My M's"
3. "Dazanii"
4. "Money Phone"
5. "Step It Up" featuring Chef Cook It Up
6. "Top 5" featuring Playboi Carti
7. "Lenox Square" featuring Chef Cook It Up
8. "Come With Me"
9. "Raise the Roof" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10. "JFK"
11. "Free BG"
12. "Welfare"

Atlantic Recording
Atlantic Recording

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of Kap G at 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL