Since The Life of Pablo dropped back in February, Kanye West has gradually made changes to the album and updated it on streaming services. The LP is referred to as living art and it appears that 'Ye will be refining it for the foreseeable future.

Def Jam, 'Ye's label, issued a press release confirming this by saying, "In the months to come, Kanye will release new updates, new versions, and new iterations of the album. An innovative, continuous process, the album will be a living, evolving art project."

Most of the changes are subtle with each version of Pablo. The major revisions are Vic Mensa and Sia being put back on "Wolves" and the recent addition of “Saint Pablo" as the album's outro. Kanye has also tinkered with his 2013 album, Yeezus, the version that currently appears on Apple Music. There are even a few observations by fans that Kanye West uploaded a slightly altered version of Yeezus to Apple Music. One fan noticed that the beginning of “Black Skinhead” now features a more distorted vocal than the original version of the song.

As for his next project, Kanye finally dropped the official version of his new single “Champions” featuring Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Desiigner, Yo Gotti and Quavo this week. It’s our first taste of Cruel Winter, the next G.O.O.D. Music compilation following 2012’s Cruel Summer. There's still no word on the status of Turbo Grafx 16, which Kanye previously stated is his new solo album dropping this year. 

But before then, Yeezy is hitting the road to bring The Life of Pablo to a city near you. West announced a 32-date tour and due to overwhelming demand, even added additional stops. When the tour kicks off, the version of T.L.O.P. that Kanye performs will likely be very different from what's even on the TIDAL release. Take a look below at the changes Kanye's made to the album since it dropped.

  • "Ultralight Beam"

    The parts with the choir are altered and hit a lot harder. Chance The Rapper gets some extra love with his ad-libs "no one can judge" added at the 2:44-mark.

  • "Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1"

    New background vocals appear toward the end of Kanye's verse.

  • "Pt. 2"

    The production has been tweaked and fine-tuned plus Kanye's vocals become even smoother.

  • "Famous"

    The lyrics "She be Puerto Rican day parade waving" was updated to "She in school to be a real estate agent." Swizz Beatz's vocals are turned up while Rihanna's vocals are turned down.

  • "Feedback"

    The production has been completely revamped and the song is runs a few seconds shorter than its original length.

  • "Highlights"

    The song is remixed with Young Thug's vocals sounding more polished.

  • "Freestyle 4"

    A different instrumental pops up at the 45-second mark and there are noticeably more synths added.

  • "Waves"

    Kanye rerecorded his first verse so it wouldn't be swallowed by the production.

  • "FML"

    The vocals are louder plus background vocals are added on the second round of The Weeknd's hook.

  • "Wolves"

    One of the major tweaks was putting Vic Mensa back on “Wolves.” He also made Frank Ocean's part on "Wolves" into its own song called "Frank's Track."

  • "Silver Surfer"

    The only change here is the title, which is now "Siiiiiiiiiilver Surffffeeeeer Intermission."

  • "30 Hours"

    Kanye crafts the track so it sounds like the original version that was first dropped on SoundCloud. The outro is a bit out-of-sync with the vocals and the beat doesn't line up with it.

  • "Fade"

    A lot of the production is minimized, turning the track into a proper outro and ending the album with "I can feel it."

  • “Saint Pablo”

    West added “Saint Pablo” to tail end of The Life of Pablo. The song was premiered by Yeezy in L.A. at a Yo Gotti listening event months ago. The track, produced by Mike Dean, Kanye and Allen Ritter, is based on the same sample from Jay Z’s 1997 song “Where I’m From” produced by D-Dot and Amen-Ra. "Saint Pablo" was originally suspected to be part ofTurbo Grafx 16, what Kanye said will be his next album.