The weekend (and another G.O.O.D. Friday) may have passed without any new music from Kanye West, but that doesn't mean the rapper hasn't found another way to share precious information about his upcoming album Swish. Just after midnight Monday morning (Jan. 25), West posted a photo to Twitter of a handwritten tracklist for Swish.

"So happy to be finished with the best album of all time," he tweeted. The handwriting is a bit crude and so a certain amount of interpretation is required, but the 10 song tracklist does feature a few tracks previously released by West in recent weeks.

Both "Real Friends" and "No More Parties in L.A." will be included on the album, though their guest features, Ty Dolla $ign and Kendrick Lamar, respectively, are not detailed in the photo. The Vic Mensa and Sia-assisted "Wolves" has also made the cut, despite getting a preview almost a year ago at Kanye's New York Fashion Week debut. The three then performed the song days later on Saturday Night Live

News surrounding Swish has been increasing by the day, with Travis Scott saying recently that Kanye isn't sleeping or eating as he finishes the album. West's sister-in-law Khloe Kardashian revealed earlier in the month that he was having trouble paring down the tracklist, but with 17 days until its release date, it seems that Kanye has made his final selections.

Swish is set to drop on Feb. 11. See the tracklist below and stay tuned for any additional details that come to light in the coming days. Check out the best of Kanye West's songs here to hold you over until Swish arrives.

See New Music Releases for January 2016