When A$AP Rocky told reporters earlier this year that his sophomore album would shy away from his debut's blatant commercial plays (like his Skrillex collaboration, "Wild for the Night," or the Kendrick Lamar-, 2 Chainz- and Drake-featuring "Fuckin' Problems"), some observers may have expected an understated effort. They would be wrong. The Harlem rapper has announced the tracklist and features for At.Long.Last.A$AP, and it features a bevy of heavy hitters. British musician Joe Fox is all over an album that also sports contributions from superstars like Kanye West, Future, Lil Wayne and Rod Stewart. Co-Executive Producer Juicy J appears, as do fellow Southern pioneers UGK (does Rocky have an unreleased Pimp C verse?). Bones, the Michigan-raised, Burbank-based Internet phenom, is featured on a song called "Canal St." Schoolboy Q raps on "Electric Body," and Yasiin Bey--credited here under his original nom de rap, Mos Def--joins Acyde and the late A$AP Yams on the album's final track. At.Long.Last.A$AP is due out June 2. The tracklist and feature credits are as follows:

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)