Rumors are swirling as the release date to Kanye West's WAVES album nears and the latest involves A$AP Rocky. Last night (Jan. 26), 'Ye posted a photo of the album tracklist that included a new song ("Ultra Light Beam") and scribbled underneath the list was a collage of signatures of big time artists and personalities including Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian and ASAP Rocky. In a snapchat screenshot from Fonzworth Bentley, it appears Chance the Rapper and Earl Sweatshirt's names are written down on the notepad (see below).

Does Rocky's name in a tweet automatically mean that he will be featured exclusively on song? Only time will tell. Remember, on Yeezy's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, a whopping 18 artists were named as either songwriters or contributors on "All Of the Lights" so Rocky could just be giving his two cents on the album as it nears its finish. Kanye and Rocky previously collabed on "Jukebox Joints" from the ASAP frontman's A.L.L.A. project.

Check out the full tracklist below and click the link for everything you need to know about WAVES up to this point.

1. “Ninja Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in L.A.” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Fade” feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” feat. Ty Dolla Sign
10. “Wolves” feat. Sia and Vic Mensa
11. "Ultra Light Beam"

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016