One week after delivering a standout guest appearance on Ye Ali's "What to Do," Atlanta's own K Camp has dropped his new EP, Lyric Ave.

Lyric Ave sees K Camp serve as the executive producer, with Bobby Kritical, Musik Majors and Zaytoven also adding production credits to the project. The "Cut Her Off" rapper will release six videos for the six-track EP here.  K Camp says his new EP is both a realization of a dream and a reflection of his life living in his house on Lyric Ave.

"I have always dreamed about being able to come to LA and bring my whole team with me, so when I felt like it was time to change locations and catch some new vibes, that's what I did," K Camp says in a statement. "I recorded the whole EP in my house on Lyric Ave. This is the evolution of me, my career, and my music. We've been having the craziest parties on Lyric, and this is where I'm vibin' right now so I wanted my fans to see it, hear it and feel it."

Fans can "hear it and feel it" by taking a visit to Apple Music, and a few other websites where the new project is streaming. You can check out the Lyric Ave tracklist below:

1. "Lyric Ave"
2. "Fxck is Up"
3. "Touchdown"
4. "Ice Cream"
5. "Free Money" ft. Slim Jxmmi
6. "Hungry N Lurkin"

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat