It's been two years since Junglepussy dropped her Pregnant With Success album but the Brookyln rapper is now back with a new project. On Friday (May 11), Junglepussy shared her latest album, JP3.

Like Pregnant With Success, JP3 only includes 10 songs but features a number of guest appearances from Rico Love, Gangsta Boo, Wiki and Quiñ. The album also includes the previously released songs "State of the Union" "Trader Joe" and "Showers."

On Instagram, the rapper celebrated the album's release, thanking many of the people who worked on the project, as well as her fans. "The day has come! #Jp3 is here! From me, to the world Some lives are about to change," she wrote. "To all my supporters thank you for staying hungry for more JP and inspiring me to move forward #JP3 out now available everywhere get your wig snatched!!!🗽💕."

Peep the tracklist and listen to Junglepussy's latest project below.

Junglepussy's JP3 Tracklist

1. "State of the Union"
2. "Get Down" Feat. Rico Love
3. "Long Way Home" Feat. Gangsta Boo
4. "I Just Want It"
5. "I'm in Love"
6. "Ocean Floor" Feat. Wiki
7. "Ready 2 Ride" Feat. Quiñ
8. "All of You"
9. "Trader Joe"
10. "Showers"


See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL