Johnny Cinco has stayed relatively quiet since the release of his Cinco 2 mixtape. That all changed today (Nov. 2) as the Atlanta rapper looks to close out the year with a bang.

The Quality Control artist dropped a new EP titled Same Time, Every Time. Johnny Cinco enlisted the likes of OG Parker, Spliffy Global and GoldenChyld for production on his latest release. He also recruited Lil Yachty for a track called "Family."

The feud between Lil Yachty and Soulja Boy stretched over this past weekend, with the 2016 XXL freshman posting a phone conversation between the two and took some more shots at Soulja Boy.

"As you can see, this nigga’s fried," Lil Yachty said of the audio. "I don’t want anything to do with it. I’m not gonna say nothing. I never apologized, bro, I didn’t have a reason to, I didn’t do anything wrong. He called me last night out the blue, apologized to me. I didn’t call him, he called me. Liar. C'mon bruh. You a joke.”

A guest spot on Johnny Cinco's latest project should help get Lil Boat's focus back on music. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

1. "$1000 Cologne" Feat. Jay 5 (Prod. By B Rackz)
2. "Trust Issues" (Prod. By OG Parker and GoldenChyld)
3. "The Difference"
4. "Family" Feat. Lil Yachty (Prod. By DreGotTheJuice)
5. "G Shit" (Prod. By Beatmonster Marc and Spiffy Global)
6. "Sight To See" (Prod. By OG Parker)
7. "Know They Hatin" Feat. BirdGang Greedy (Prod. By June The Genius)
8. "Worth It" (Prod. By OG Parker)
9. "Bout Cash" (Prod. By Spiffy Global)

19 of Lil Yachty’s Most Controversial Tweets