Slaughterhouse rapper Joell Ortiz upcoming album House Slippers drops next month. This will be the Brooklyn MC’s fist LP since signing to Penalty Entertainment. Joell gets help from B.o.B, Maino, and fellow Slaughterhouse members Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9 as well as a few others.  House Slippers is produced executively by New York duo The Heatmakerz and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.  It drops Sept. 16, check out the tracklist below.

House Slippers Tracklist

1. House Slippers

2. Cold World (feat. Lee Carr)

3. Dream On

4. Music Saved My Life (feat. B.o.B & Mally Stakz)

5. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Joe Budden, Crooked I, & Royce Da 5’9)

6. Q & A 7. Get Down

8. Say Yes (feat. Sahlance)

9. Better Than (feat. Maino & Kaydence)

10. Phone

11. Candy (feat. Mally Stakz)

12. Crack Spot