CTE soldiers Boo Rossini and Boston George are ready to drop their latest joint mixtape, Drug War 3, and offer a sampler of the pack by unveiling the tracklist and releasing the new song "Trap to the Grave."

Boo and George started their Drug War mixtape series back in 2013, dropping the first project in July of that year. They followed up with Drug War 2 last March, which featured guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Scarface, Boosie BadAzz and more.

The new tape contains 15 new cuts with a short guest list of Jeezy (who appears on two tracks) and Young Thug and includes the song "Trap to the Grave," below. The track finds Boo and Boston kicking dope boy lingo over an eerie trap beat.

Jeezy is readying his own project, Trap or Die 3. Set to drop on Oct. 28, the project is led by “All There,” the booming single with the late, great Bankroll Fresh, and also features collabs with Lil Wayne, French Montana, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti and Plies. Da Snowman's last project, Church in These Streets, dropped last November.

Boo Rossini and Boston George's Drug War 3 is slated to drop a week before Young's tape on Oct. 21

Boo Rossini and Boston George's Drug War 3 Tracklist

1. "DW3 Intro"
2. "Texas"
3. "Million in Da Safe"
4. "Fuk Da Summer Up" Feat. Jeezy and Young Thug
5. "Trap Nigga"
6. "Gang Gang"
7. "Dat Way" Feat. Jeezy
8. "Atlanta"
9. "There They Go"
10. "Casino Life Style"
11. "Trap Phone"
12. "Different"
13. "Power Up"
14. "Hate On"
15. "Da One"

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL