One week after unveiling both the title and release date for his forthcoming Pressure album, Jeezy has pulled up with the tracklist for the project. It's definitely a loaded one.

Pressure includes features from just about everyone you'd think would sound good with Jeezy and some folks he's already worked with in the past. It also features a couple of folks you wouldn't expect.

Tee Grizzley appears on "Cold Summer," which is the second track on the album. Jeezy dropped the track back in October. 2 Chainz, WizKid, Diddy (as Puff Daddy), Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and Trey Songz also appear on the project. Those are all names that, at least conventionally speaking, feel right at home on a Jeezy tracklist.

In a surprise move, though, Jeezy taps Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole for a song called "American Dream," which is the second to last track on the album. Now, we don't want to speculate too much on what the song will sound like, but given K. Dot and Cole's knack for social commentary and the name of the song, it feels safe to say the track will be a socially conscious one. Should be interesting.

Peep the whole tracklist below and pre-order the Trap or Die 3 follow-up at Jeezy's official online store.

Jeezy's Pressure Tracklist

1. "Spyder"
2. "Cold Summer" Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. "In a Major Way" Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. "Floor Seats" Feat. 2 Chainz
5. "This is It"
6. "Bottles Up" Feat. Puff Daddy
7. "Valet (Interlude)"
8. "Respect"
9. "Pressure" Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10."Like Them" Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11."The Life" Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12."American Dream" Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13."Snow Season"

Def Jam
Def Jam

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL