ILoveMakonnen is dropping his Drink More Water 6 project tomorrow (Fri. March 18) and continues to piece out its parts with a video for "Live For Real." The track, produced by Richie Souf, originally dropped back in mid-December, but gets a visual now, with the rappers latest a mere day away.

In the video, Makonnen does things the motorcross way, rapping in a parking garage alongside his trademark mannequin head and later tears up the Hollywood streets. He pays tribute to fallen rock legend David Bowie throughout, with a t-shirt of the artist.

Yesterday, Makonnen let the track "Solo" loose via Zane Lowe's Apple Beats 1 radio show, and though the song has a laid back do-it-yourself vibe, the line "I swear my album better drop this fall” gives cause to double back to the rapper's December comments about his standing with OVO. "It’s cool, they put out my music and stuff and we just keep it moving,” he said. “Let them tell you their relationship with Makonnen. I’m just an artist, being an artist, and there’s only so much that I can do.”

Drink More Water 6 is available to preorder through iTunes now, and will be Makonnen's first release since November's ILoveMakonnen 2 EP. Peep the tracklist below and the video for "Live for Real" up top.

1. “Back Again”
2. “Uwonteva”
3. “Big Gucci”
4. “Sellin”
5. “Want You”
6. “Turn Off the Lies”
7. “Solo”
8. “Pushin’”
9. “Live For Real”
10. “I Only Trip with U”
11. “Where I’m At”

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016

More From XXL