Update (Oct. 20, 3:20 p.m.): Here's the tracklist to Reclassified. Reclassified drops Nov. 24.

Reclassified Tracklisting

1. “We in This Bitch” *
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN” *
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
12. “Bounce”


After making a splash this year with her single "Fancy," Iggy Azalea's has grown from XXL Freshman to one of music's premier young artists. With her debut album, The New Classic causing shockwaves in music, Azalea decided to re-up and drop the re-release of the project. Today, she revealed the cover art for the project via Instagram.

The young Aussie crushed record after record on Billboard with her single, "Fancy." Then, she danced her way into the history books once again after giving Ariana Grande a helping hand on her smash record "Problem."

Her debut album landed in the top three the first time out. Let's see what happens for the re-release. Reclassified will feature six new tracks.