Hip-hop artist/model, Iggy Azalea, released the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album The New Classic on Instagram earlier today. "I just officially finished my album. Can't even deal," the caption says.

The 18-track album didn't reveal any features but she is all set to drop her new single "Change Your Life" featuring T.I. in the near future. Check out the tracklist for The New Classic below. The album is due early September.

  • Walk The Line
  • Goddess
  • Don’t Need y’all
  • Lady Patia
  • Rolek
  • Leave it
  • live a little
  • New Bitch
  • Cheeks
  • Impossible is nothing
  • Change Your Life
  • F*ck love
  • Last Plane
  • Hilike
  • Monkey

More From XXL